FBA Committees

Florida Brownfields Association Committees

The Florida Brownfields Association (FBA) has established a list of committees that it feels are pertinent to the programs and activities of the organization. These will change as needs and objectives change. The current, active committees and their chairs are:

Annual Conference Chair

TBA soon, Co-Chair
TBA soon, Co-Chair

Environmental Justice & Public Health

Donna Gray-Banks, F.R.E.S.H. Book Festivals, Co-Chair
Samia SingletonCity of Kissimmee CRA, Co-Chair
Belinda Williams-Collins, City of DeLand, Co-Chair

Legislative & Policy

Michael Sznapstajler, Cobb Cole, Co-Chair
F. Joseph Ullo, Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A., Co-Chair


Frank L. HearneMechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P.A., Co-Chair
Leslie Herd, Ramboll, Co-Chair
Tim Terwilliger, Environmental Risk Management, Inc., Co-Chair

Outreach, Education & Membership

Sue Ellyn IdelsonClocktower Tax Credits. Co-Chair
Beth Norman, Cardno, Co-Chair